Board of Directors


The OPTIMISTIC MOVEMENT is directed by a Board of directors currently composed of :



Mr Bruno Comby, graduate of the Ecole Polytechnique, nuclear physicist of the Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées, director of the Institut Bruno Comby (IBC) and President of EFN (Environmentalists For Nuclear). Email : bruno.comby[at]





Doctor Christian Caussé, M.D. graduate of the University of Medicine of Paris, former physician of the Prime Minister of France, clinical research specialist in the pharmaceutical industry. Email : christian.causse[at]





Mr Vincent Ginocchio, computer engineer. Email : vincent.ginocchio[at]




The OPTIMISTIC MOVEMENT also has an Honorific Committee gathering important personalities such as politicians, philosophers, lawyers, artists, scientists... and other VIP's who support our action.